S3TV - Mohabbat-Ho-Gai-Tum-Say
Review Submit Successfully
Review Not Submit
Fields not completed

Mohabbat Ho Gai Tum Say

Channel: TV One

SYNOPSIS:

Mohabbat Ho Gayi Tumse TV One Drama Starring Adnan Siddiqui, Azfar Rehman, Zhalay Sarhadi, Yasir Mazhar,Hira Tareen, Seemi Pasha Introducing: Deeba Naz as ZofeenWritten By: Hasina MoinDirected By: Seema Taher KhanDirector Script: Khalil ullah FarooquiSr.Muhabbat Hogai Tum Se Producer : Shehwar RahimA story of friendship and emotional trauma of 4 childhood playmates, Zofeen ,Ayzer, Ryam and Nazia�who are together, after several years. Mohabbat Ho Gai Tum Say captures the innocence of their Childhood, the dreams of their teenage years and the rapture of young, intense romance. While the heroine Zofeen is the main protagonist, her 3 friends have powerful roles to play in sharing the joys, fears and heartaches of their lives together.Once again in the tradition of Tanhaiyan and Dhoop Kinaray, Hasina Moin has written a serial with lovable characters,natural dialogues and innocent humour.#TvOnePK!! Subscribe for unlimited entertainment https://www.youtube.com/tvonePKFor more videos, news, alerts and updates, follow TvOnePK official portals:Like us on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/TvOnePKFollow us onhttp://www.twitter.com/TvOnePKVisit us for original content:http://www.TvOnePK.tv/TvOnePK

Rating: ★★★★★ 0 Reviews

Submit Review All Review

18 Aug, 2017
Mohabbat Ho Gayi Tumse | Episo...

18 Aug, 20170 Views